Contacts & Office Hours

Full-Time Faculty

   
Debbie Becher
329 Milbank
dbecher@barnard.edu
212-851-9480

On teaching leave Spring 2017 semester

Elizabeth Bernstein
208 Barnard
ebernste@barnard.edu
212-854-3039

Mon 4:30 - 6 pm

Christel Kesler
330 Milbank
ckesler@barnard.edu
212-851-9481

Wed 11 am - 1 pm

Debra C. Minkoff
332D Milbank
dminkoff@barnard.edu
212-854-2279

Tues 1:30 - 3 pm

and by appoinment

Mignon R. Moore
332B Milbank           
mmoore@barnard.edu
212-854-5910
On leave Spring 2017 semester
Jonathan Rieder
332C Milbank
jrieder@barnard.edu
212-854-4359

Thurs 1 - 2 pm and 4 - 5 pm

or by appointment

J.C. Salyer
331 Milbank
jsalyer@barnard.edu
212-851-9481
Wed 4-5 pm

Adjunct and

Affiliated Faculty

  •  
 
Heather McKee Hurwitz
Athena Center for Leadership Studies
112 Hewitt Hall
hhurwitz@barnard.edu
212-853-0671

Tues and Thurs 2:30 - 3:30 pm

or email hhurwitz@barnard.edu for appointment

or sign up via gcalendar

Eleni Natsiopoulou
enatsiop@barnard.edu Mon and Wed 5:30 - 6:30 pm
Daniel Sherwood
dsherwoo@barnard.edu Thurs 1 - 2:30 pm