Contacts & Office Hours

Full-Time Faculty

   

Debbie Becher

329 Milbank

dbecher@barnard.edu

212-851-9480

Fall 2018 to come

Sign up for advising appointments via gcalendar

Elizabeth Bernstein

208 Barnard

ebernste@barnard.edu

212-854-3039

Fall 2018 to come

or by appointment

Marnie Brady

332A Milbank

mbrady@barnard.edu

212-851-9481

Fall 2018 to come

or by appointment

Debra C. Minkoff

332D Milbank

dminkoff@barnard.edu

212-854-2279

Fall 2018 to come

or by appointment

For appointment, sign up via SignUpGenius

Mignon R. Moore

332B Milbank           

mmoore@barnard.edu

212-854-5910

Fall 2018 to come

or by appointment

Jonathan Rieder

332C Milbank

jrieder@barnard.edu

212-854-4359

Fall 2018 to come

or by appointment

 

 

 

Adjunct and

Affiliated Faculty

  •  

 

Heather McKee Hurwitz

Athena Center for Leadership Studies

112 Hewitt Hall

hhurwitz@barnard.edu

212-853-0671

Fall 2018 to come

or email hhurwitz@barnard.edu for appointment

or sign up via gcalendar

Amy Stuart

331 Milbank

astuart@barnard.edu

Teaching Spring 2018