Contacts & Office Hours

Full-Time Faculty

   
Debbie Becher
329 Milbank
dbecher@barnard.edu
212-851-9480

Monday, 2-4 pm

or sign up via gcalendar

Elizabeth Bernstein
208 Barnard
ebernste@barnard.edu
212-854-3039

Fall 2017 office hours to come

Marnie Brady
332A Milbank
mbrady@barnard.edu
212-851-9481

Fall 2017 office hours to come

Debra C. Minkoff
332D Milbank
dminkoff@barnard.edu
212-854-2279

Fall 2017 office hours to come

Mignon R. Moore
332B Milbank           
mmoore@barnard.edu
212-854-5910
Fall 2017 office hours to come
Jonathan Rieder
332C Milbank
jrieder@barnard.edu
212-854-4359

Fall 2017 office hours to come

 
 
 

Adjunct and

Affiliated Faculty

  •  
 
Heather McKee Hurwitz
Athena Center for Leadership Studies
112 Hewitt Hall
hhurwitz@barnard.edu
212-853-0671

Fall 2017 office hours to come

or email hhurwitz@barnard.edu for appointment

or sign up via gcalendar