Contacts & Office Hours

Full-Time Faculty

   

Debbie Becher

329 Milbank

dbecher@barnard.edu

212-851-9480

On teaching leave Spring 2018

Sign up for advising appointments via gcalendar

Elizabeth Bernstein

208 Barnard

ebernste@barnard.edu

212-854-3039

Thursday, 6 - 7:30 pm

or by appointment

Marnie Brady

332A Milbank

mbrady@barnard.edu

212-851-9481

Wednesday, 10:30 am - 12 pm

or by appointment

Debra C. Minkoff

332D Milbank

dminkoff@barnard.edu

212-854-2279

Tuesday, 2 - 4 pm

or by appointment

For appointment, sign up via SignUpGenius

Mignon R. Moore

332B Milbank           

mmoore@barnard.edu

212-854-5910

Wednesday 3 - 5 pm

or by appointment

Jonathan Rieder

332C Milbank

jrieder@barnard.edu

212-854-4359

Thursday 1:30 - 3 pm

or by appointment

 

 

 

Adjunct and

Affiliated Faculty

  •  

 

Heather McKee Hurwitz

Athena Center for Leadership Studies

112 Hewitt Hall

hhurwitz@barnard.edu

212-853-0671

Tuesday and Thursday, 2:30 - 3:30 pm

or email hhurwitz@barnard.edu for appointment

or sign up via gcalendar

Amy Stuart

331 Milbank

astuart@barnard.edu

Wednesday, 3-5 pm